

SARASWATI VIDYA MANDIR LAW COLLEGE SHIKARPUR, BULANDSHAHR (U.P.)

(Affiliated to C.C.S. University Meerut & Approved by BCI) College Mob.: 9258321275, 8218421248

Website: www.symlawcollege.com, E-mail Id: symlawcollege@gmail.com

COLLEGE COMMITTEE: (2024-25)

SL.No.	COMMITTEE NAME	MEMBERS
1	ACADEMIC ACTIVITY COMMITTEE	DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON MRS. SWETA SINGH- CONVENER MRS. ASHA SINGH – MEMBER MR. ANSAR HUSSAIN - MEMBER DR. ARVIND KUMAR – MEMBER DR. ARUNA TYAGI – MEMBER MR. NIKHIL JAIN – MEMBER
2	ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON MR. UTTAM VIR SINGH – CONVENER MR. BHASKAR KUMAR MISHRA / PPS REPRESENTATIVE OF POLICE ADMINISTRATION MR. RAJESH SHARMA (DAINIK JAGRAN) REPRESENTATIVE OF LOCAL MEDIA GOOD WILL FOUNDATION – NGO FACULTY MEMBERS MRS. SWETA SINGH – MEMBER DR. ARVIND KUMAR – MEMBER MR. ASKHAY KUMAR – MEMBER MR. MOHIT TYAGI – MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE OF PARENTS MR. YOGENDRA KUMAR – MEMBER MR. DINESH KUMAR – MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE OF STUDENTS MRS. SWETA GOSWAMI - MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE OF NON-TEACHING STAFF MR. NIKHIL JAIN – MEMBER
3	EXAMINATION COMMITTEE	DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON MR. SUHAIL ALAM – CONVENER DR. ARVIND KUMAR – MEMBER MR. NAIMUDDIN – MEMBER MR. ANSAR HUSAIN – MEMBER MRS. RASHMI RAGHAV – MEMBER MR. GOPAL PATHAK – MEMBER
4	GRIVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE	DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON MR. UTTAM VIR SINGH – CONVENER MRS. SWETA SINGH – MEMBER DR. ARVIND KUMAR – MEMBER MR. SUJIT PAYLA – MEMBER MR. GYANENDRA TRIPATHI – MEMBER MR. NIKHIL JAIN – MEMBER
5	INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE	DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON MRS. SWETA SINGH – CO-ORDINATOR REPRESENTATIVE OF FACULTY MEMBER MRS. ASHA SINGH – MEMBER DR. SANGEETA RATHI – MEMBER MRS. ARUNA TYAGI- MEMBER MS. LAXMI – MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE OF NON-TEACHING STAFF MR. NIKHIL JAIN – MEMBER MR. PRATIK NAGAR – MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE OF STUDENTS



SARASWATI VIDYA MANDIR LAW COLLEGE SHIKARPUR, BULANDSHAHR (U.P.)

(Affiliated to C.C.S. University Meerut & Approved by BCI) College Mob.: 9258321275, 8218421248

Website: www.symlawcollege.com, E-mail Id: symlawcollege@gmail.com

		ANSHU SHARMA – LL.B. 2 Y. STUDENT MEMBER
		SAKSHI SINGH – B.A.LL.B. 5 Y. STUDENT MEMBER
		REPRESENTATIVE OF NGO
		DR. VAISHALI GUPTA –
		GOODWILL FOUNDATION, KHURJA MEMBER DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON
		MR. PRAMOD KUMAR – CO-ORDINATOR
		SWETA SINGH – MEMBER
6	SC ST, OBC AND MINORITY	DR. ARVIND KUMAR – MEMBER
"	COMMITTEE	MS. LAXMI – MEMBER
	COMMITTEE	MR. SUHAIL ALAM – MEMBER
		MR. NIKHIL JAIN – MEMBER
		SACHIN KUMAR GAUTAM – STUDENT MEMBER
		DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON
		MR. PRAMOD KUMAR – CO-ORDINATOR
7	TIME – TABLE COMMITTEE	DR. ARVIND KUMAR – MEMBER
		DR. SANGEETA RATHI – MEMBER
		DR. ARUNA TYAGI – MEMBER
		DR DINOD WIMAD CDICIL CHAIRDED COM
		DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON MRS. SWETA SINGH – CONVENER
		MR. SANJAY KUMAR GAUR – MEMBER
		MR. UTTAM VIR SINGH – MEMBER
8	MOOT COURT SOCIETY	MRS. ASHA SINGH – MEMBER
	Moor cocki sociali	MR. GYANENDRA TRIPATHI – MEMBER
		MR. NIKHIL JAIN – MEMBER
		MR. SURYA PRATAP – STUDENT CONVENER
		MR. VIVEK KUMAR – STUDENT CO-CONVENER
		DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON
		MR. PRAMOD KUMAR – CO-ORDINATOR
		MR. SANJAY KUMAR GAUR – MEMBER
	LECAL SEDVICE /LECAL AID	MR. UTTAM VIR SINGH – MEMBER MR. MOHIT TYAGI – MEMBER
9	LEGAL SERVICE / LEGAL AID COMMITTEE	MS. LAXMI – MEMBER
	COMINITIEE	MRS. SWETA SINGH – NODAL OFFICER
		MR. DEVESH CHAUHAN – STUDENT LL.B. MEMBER
		MR. ANSHU SHARMA - STUDENT LL.B. MEMBER
		DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON
		MR. SUHAIL ALAM – CONVENER
		DR. SANGEETA RATHI - MEMBER
		MISS. LAXMI – MEMBER
		MISS. RASHMI RAGHAV – MEMBER
10	EVED A CURRICULAR COMMERCE	MRS. ASHA SINGH – MEMBER
10	EXTRA CURRICULAR COMMITTEE	MR. GYANENDRA TRIPATHI – MEMBER
		MR. SUJIT PAYLA - MEMBER MR. NIKHIL JAIN – MEMBER
		MR. NARENDRA KUMAR – MEMBER
		SHIVA – B.A.LL.B. STUDENT MEMBER
		CHARU VERMA – LL.B. STUDENT MEMBER
		DR. BINOD KUMAR SINGH – CHAIRPERSON
		MISS. LAXMI – CONVENER
11	RIGHT TO INFORMATION SOCIETY	MR. MOHIT TYAGI – MEMBER
		MR. GYANENDRA TRIPATHI – MEMBER
		DR. ARVIND KUMAR – MEMBER
		CHIRANJEEV RAGHAV – B.A.LL.B. STUDENT MEMBER
		DIPLESH SHARMA - B.A.LL.B. STUDENT MEMBER



SARASWATI VIDYA MANDIR LAW COLLEGE SHIKARPUR, BULANDSHAHR (U.P.)

(Affiliated to C.C.S. University Meerut & Approved by BCI) College Mob.: 9258321275, 8218421248

Website: www.symlawcollege.com, E-mail Id: symlawcollege@gmail.com

IBER
ER
BER
ER

PRINCIPAL